I thought I lost him forever, but I was wrong [ 2008-09-04, 12:14 p.m. ]


Hello, my wonderful and awesome diary. It's me Sammy again. I just started high school and it's the fucking a-bomb, but there is only one problem. I hate my classes. Why? Because Terrance Potter is not in my classes and I really, really, adore him and I thought I'd never see him again because I hadn't seen him in the first day, so I was very sad until he was on the computer the other day I got very excited that I was dancing wildy and crazily around my room (I know that sounds dorky, but hey! you would be doing the same thing if you're in love like me because it's offical I'm obviously in love.) Then, I had a real surpise the next day. I saw Terrance, but he was different looking. He. Doesn't. Have. His. Glasses. Anymore. I was like Omigosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He looked cute without and I noticed his pretty eyes, but I liked him with glasses, anyway glasses or no glasses I still love him. I had to turn around twice because I couldn't believe and then the worst possible thing happened.
My worst enemy, who is my ex-best friend who has the same name of my love, Terrance Godshall had to be there in the hallway with me and the other Terrance ewwwwwwwwwwwwww! I was so angry. I really dislike Terrance Godshall and I was kinda angry because my friends were talking to him after I told them what Terrance did to me and that they didn't like him because they thought he was gay so I was furious. Today fortunately I didn't see my enemy and I saw my love except I didn't notice him because he didn't have his glasses, but I should've of known because I know how he walks, but I wasn't paying attention, don't ask me why because I don't even know either.
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~