Today Is Tuesdays, I always hated Tuesday, But Now I Love Everyday! [ 2008-09-09, 4:31 p.m. ]

I love Tuesday now, I never really liked it because in middle school, we had chorus right in the morning and I absolutely hate chorus with a strong passion because Mrs. Zambini was a huge bitch and Mr. Kenneth was just gay. Also, our chorus was stupid and we sang stupid songs, but now that I am in high school, I don't have chorus until next semester! Yay! I am only doing chorus because it gives me extra points in my report card because it is like a getting-involved-activity thingie in school and yeah, it gives you extra points and of course, I want extra points because what can I say? I ACTUALLY want to pass ninth grade and not fail like some people I know in my grade who I am not metioning their names probably would. I mean I want extra credits because since I am not good at math I might be low on that grade, but who knows? Well, from the teacher I have I don't think anyone is failing because he already gave us a 105 percent on our math grade.

Speaking of my math teacher, this dude named Jim said that he is a molester and pervert because he likes to pick on this girl named Marisa Mullan and Mimi Brocaw. But whatver he's gay and I'll say more tomorrow because my dad is here!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~