I like Surveys, can't help it! [ 2008-10-13, 7:20 p.m. ]

Okay, I'm like addicted to surveys right now, it's not even funny, well okay it is, but I can't help it!!!!
Here's a survey!!!!!

What bus do you ride to school?
Bus 60

Where do you go to school?
Ulysses. S Grant

Are you a football player?
No.

Last person that said you were pretty?
My dad because I was done straighting my hair the other day.
What are you watching?
The Last thing I watched was the I love Money renuion.

Last thing you said aloud?
"Bye!"

Last thing you ate?
My dinner which was beans, rice, steak, and corn on a cob

Are you a normal person?
Let's be honest. No!

Where do you live?
PA!

What are the words to the anthem?
O say can you see by the dawn's early light...."

What is the pledge?
I pledge allegience to the flag of the United States Of the America and to the republic, for whiches stand one nation under god in the visble with liberty and justice for all.

What is your school saying?
There is none

Drive?
Not yet,

What time is it?
7:28 at nighttime

Have your parents ever caught you drinking?
No, I never drank in my life.

Do you love the last boy/girl you were talking to?
No, not really

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
What?

What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Eating my din-din!

Honestly, who was the last person to tell you that they love you?
My mom

Last restaurant you went to?
Luigi's at Ocean City, NJ

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My mother

Did you have an exciting last weekend?
Horrible is what you should say

Have you ever crawled through a window?
Um... no and luckily, I won't have to

What do you spend most of your money on?
Books and Journals and oh yeah, junk food.

Where were you at 1AM sunday morning?
Sleeping in my bed

Ever kissed someone over 30?
Um... no

Is there a secret you've never told your parents?
Yes, and I'm not telling them

Do you like yourself?
Of course,

Have you ever dyed your hair?
No, I like my natural hair color, which is a chestnut color. Maybe if I have gray hair, I maybe will.

Are you wearing a necklace?
No, I never wear jewelry.

Who is someone you wish you could fix things with?
I already fix thngs with that person

Is there anything in your past that you'd like to try again?
Yeah, I guess.

Are you an emotional person?
Yes.

What's something that can always make you feel better?
A little chat would be nice or a amusing laugh

Did your parents spoil you as a child?
Yes

Do you still have pictures of you & your ex?
Um... no,

How's your heart lately?
It's normal, I mean I'm living

Are you a cuddler?
Cuddles!!!

Will this weekend be a good one?
I hope so

What do you want right now?
For Terrance Potter to sweep me up my feet and tell how much he is madly in love with me and make out with me in the rain.

Who can always cheer you up?
A good laugh!

Who hugged you last?
My mom

Have you ever worn the opposite sex's clothing?
Um... no, but boxers look like they're comfortable

Are you a kissable person?
No

Has someone ever spread a nasty rumor about you?
Yeah, it wasn't nice.

What is your relationship status?
Single.

Who was the last person to come to your house?
My pop-pop

Look behind you, what do you see?
My bedroom door

How many rooms does your house have?
8 counting the basement

Have you ever worked in a food place?
No.

What would you name your future daughter?
Josie

What did you eat for lunch today?
A Salami Sandwich

Whats on your schedule for tomorrow?
Going to school.

The last song you heard?
Mad Caddies. "Mary Melody"

What do you think of love?
Safe.

When is the last time you went to a party?
I don't remember

If you had to eat one thing for the rest of your life, what?
Fried Chicken. Ditto

How do you feel about abortions?
Depends.

Do you eat junk food everyday?
Um... maybe!

How often do you drive?
I don't drive because I can't

Who was the last person to touch you?
My dad

How late did you stay up last night and why?
Till Ten

What's the connection between you and the last person you texted?
My mom

Name every person in your inbox:
I can't do that!!!!!!!!!

Do you like someone?
It's not like, it's love!

Have you ever been hit by the opposite sex?
Yes, but I hit them back,but we were joking around, nothing serious

Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with an S?
No.

How's your life lately?
Okay, I guess

Do you know anyone that is currently locked up?
Yes, actually

Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
No.

What do you think about the current gas prices?
Harsh, dude.


Would you make a sex tape with you in it for 3 million dollars?
Um... no, EW!

Have you ever been so drunk that you blacked out?
No,

Do you think that you�re a good person?
Yes,

Have you ever loved someone so much that it hurt?
NO,

Are you happier single or in a relationship?
I would be happy both ways I guesss, It depends.

Have you ever flirted with a friends crush?
No.

Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
Can't remember

Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes,

Have you ever requested a song on the radio?
Yes, it never happened tho.

When is the last time you took a nap?
Saturday.

Whose bed did you sleep in last night?
My bed.

Have you kissed anyone in the last week?
Don't rememeber

Do you miss anyone?
Yeah.

What does your 8th text message say and who was it from?
I dunno!

Is there one place you'd like to visit?
England

Have you held hands with anyone today?
No.

Do you own uggs?
No.

Do you regret anything?
Yes,

What are you excited about?
Seeing my friends and Ter

Plans for today?
Nothing,

Seven days from now will you be in a relationship?
No

How many different people of the opposite sex have you cried over?
Not really a lot.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~