Just Woke Up [ 2008-10-25, 8:49 a.m. ]


Ugh, I just rosed from my dead sleep and I am so freaking groggy right now, I wasn't sure if the Phillies played yesterday because me and my father were watching the Flyers game, which I think they won, well when I was watching it, they were winning to 4-3 to some team, I forgot what it was, hahha. I know the Phillies play today in Philadelphia because my mother told me they were playing Saturday. I'm glad they are playing at home right now because it's so stupid how they had to play in that dome of a stadium in stupid Tampa Bay, Florida. My mom says she wants to meet the Phanatic, I met him like a lot of times, he is really cool. I had cheesecake yesterday with my parents and it was a Phillies cheesecake and it was good and I wish I had some now, but that wouldn't be a nutrional breakfast. Besides, my mother wouldn't let me anyway.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~