Taylor Swift at the World Series, singing the National Athem [ 2008-10-27, 5:20 p.m. ]

Omigosh, Taylor Swift was singing and it was beautiful and I can't believe she's from Pennsylvania, that's so cool. This weekend was a lucky one for Philly, all the Philly Teams WON and if the Phillies win this game, we will win the World series and that means we'll have a parade YAY!

I am defiently mad at Zeke, he didn't want to beat me up today, and I really wanted him to come over to me so I can beat him up, fine whatever, I won't talk to him tommorrow!

Today I walked my fat ass to McDonald's and got an McChicken Sandwich, Yum! They weren't going to give me one for some reason, but I got one, good because I paid for it!
Until Next Time Noobs, (I'm only playing!)
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~