Thunder and Lighting aren't so frightening... [ 2009-06-09, 9:26 a.m. ]

Omygoodness! I just experienced a Thunderstorm like at 7 o' clock in the morning here in Philly. That was very strange, usually storms like that are in the the nighttime. I was reading New Moon while it happened. New Moon is a really good book, wow. The Twilight saga is very addictive. Today is officially my first day it has been since school had ended. I was so sad, I was like "Bye Martin..." and "Bye Andy...." "Bye Zeke...." "Bye Jared..." (Oh my freaking J! Jared is moving, so that means I won't get to see him next year. Oh man, he was the best.) This school year went by so fast that it wasn't even funny, like I swear. I've been thinking of getting a job as I think about it lately, hopefully somewhere cool and edgy at the same time, like the bookstore. Yeah, the bookstore seems to be a great environment for me there, since it is very quiet there. Hm... I got to look at jobs today, maybe.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~