Terrance Godshall [ 2008-07-03, 7:36 a.m. ]


There's a lot to say about this special person, but first I'll tell you why I'm talking about him in my diary. Well, that's because I'm now more careful of who I trust now , who is really my real friend and who are not. That's because everytime summer rolls out, my friends (not all of them, but mostly the friends I hung out the most at school) don't really talk to me when summer kicks out. I hate when that happens because it's like I don't even know these people anymore. It's like they disappeared, they're Gone With The Wind or something like that( Okay, I know that Gone With The Wind joke was not funny, but I had to say that) It's sad, but I'm glad I have friends like Terrance, who actually care for me and take the role of a real friend. Let me tell you about Terrance G. Terrance and I went way back, all the way to first grade. We became fast friends in 1st grade, like a snap of a finger. I didn't even know how it happened. Anyway, we were in the same classes together, like every homebase I was in elementary school, he was in it. We were best friends and still are, but when fifth grade rolled out, things changed. We weren't in the same homebase ( Well, we were until I switched to Mrs. Bennett) but we sat at the same table thought at lunch and that's when our little fight.... erupted. The fight was something over something really, really, really, really stupid. It was about a video game and I called him a playstation geek, and boy did he got angry! Well, I was pissed too! because I wanted to talk about something else other than video games when he wanted to talk about games and would give me an attitdue if I tried to change the subject and we just got angry at each other and never talked for the rest of the year and sixth grade. Until seventh came and all of my pupils from elementary school who were friends with Terrance and of course, Terrance were in my gym class. At first, I thought "Oh shit, Godshall's in my gym class!", but after gym clss in seventh grade, I:
A) Found out I fell in love with another Terrance, but his name is Terrance Potter ( I make fun of my friend's name because it is the same name of my crush, but I don't make fun of it when he's around though.)

B) Terrance Godshall and I became firends again. It's like the fight never happened.

I realize Terrance Godshall has changed. He's not the boy I used to know in elementary school. Now he's more funnier and more mature. It's so fun being around him and joke because he's so cool. He's not like those "Wannabe Thugs/ Gangstas", which are a lot of them here. He's so orginial and he's a great best friend to everybody. He's my best friend and that's all I need to know. Terrrance will be from the beginnning to the end. I'm glad to have a friend like him because people like him are very hard to find, they're rare.
Until Next Time

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~