A new way to open my eyes [ 2008-08-01, 1:36 p.m. ]

I don't have to worry about anybody, but myself because they don't really matter in my life so yeah. The only thing that matters in life is love. Love is the key to sucess and you only have one life to live and you have to use it well by finding people who like you for you. Don't worry about fake people, it's their loss, I'm better than them. I'm not judgemental or mean, but I have to admit I did in my lifetime, but I learned from my mistakes so that is why makes us stronger. People who don't are weak and afraid, they usually throw all their dreams away once they started. Never give up, reach for the stars and someday you'll find hapiness and people who are like you. You know people don't have to be the same like you, they can be different and enjoy it. I think people who are the same don't enjoy life because they are insecure and too afraid to open their eyes into their own world so they follow everyone else because they are too weak to follow themselves. It's pathetic who people are fake and act the same way because they can't stand up for themselves and they think they're powerful, but in reality they're not. I'm friendly and nice, but I don't understand how people pretend to be nice and when they know you're not there, they talk about you, like how you are annoying just because you're friendly. My grandmom always said "Always be nice, even to you enemies" and My aunt always said "It doesn't hurt to be nice" so I don't see what's the problem. I think hating someone is an excuse, how can you tell who's wierd if you don't even know them? You don't know who they feel. You hurt them in the inside and out. They feel betrayed, confused, sad, and just plain dumbstruck. I had those expriences and I've to admit, I'd felt all those things, but once you let those emotions fade away, you feel more stronger than you are. You'll be able to put up a fort on your front, not let people think they can walk all over you and tear you apart and take advantage of you. I don't hate anybody who did that to me because hate is a powerful word.

A word of strong meanings, so think twice before you say to someone I hate you

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~