Terrance Godshall! I spoke too soon [ 2008-08-01, 1:38 p.m. ]

Terrance Godshall is only a user, he isn't my best friend, he's traitor, liar, and most of all a pussy and a faker. He is all nice to me on aim, but when I'm not around he talks behind my back like so PMS girl, wait hold on a sec he IS a girl, he has no penis and is gay as shit. All along, he was playing me, bretraying me, how could he? He never changed since fifth grade and I will never talk to him forever because he disgusts me because he doesnn't know how to fight his own battles because he's afraid and that's why he got Justina Thompson (Some girl at school noone likes) to yell at me and tell me I have no friends, ummm,that was funny because look who's talking. Personally, she's desperato because no guy ever talks to her and she believes Terrance is going to fuck her someday so yeah. Terrance is a pig, he only faked his friendliness like he always does and still thinks I'm that stupid girl I used to be back in fifth grade and all the good things I said about him in my other entry, oh now I'm realy disgusted I can't believe I wrote that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could just erase it, but it's part of my journal, which is you and I believe if I erase it, there will be nothing of that past because their has to a part of it. He hurted me in many way. I thought we were going to be BFFs for life, but I guess I was wrong. And if he comes crawling back, I'm not going to let him ruin my life again and take advantage of me again like he did that son of a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Argh, he thinks he won this battle, but wait until I see him when I get back to school, oh he's dead meat..........

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~