Sick as a freaking dog [ 2008-10-12, 12:09 p.m. ]

Ugh, I've been sick for a few days now, but now I am feeling a little better today I guess. Yesterday, I was feeling horrible that all I did was lay in bed forever, but then my daddy saved the day by buying me some medicine! It was NyQuill and it tasted horrible! To be honest, I didn't drink the whole thing because it tasted so nasty, but I drank half of it, so I just dumped it in the sink. My dad thought I drank it all, but I didn't really told him that I dumped it because he would of gotten angry as crap if he knew I did. It was very nice for him to buy me medicine, but I'm sorry it tasted ew! I have bad news, also. I'm not going to have the internet on my phone anymore, so that means I won't be able to go on Diaryland on it if my computer breaks again and I will no longer have text messaging again. EVER. It's not fair, but I guess I have to cope with it.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~