Dad's Flipping out [ 2008-10-10, 6:27 a.m. ]

Ugh, after all that resolving about the attitude thing, my dad is still upset, well that's because he saw my new phone and he saw the bill for me and my mom's plan, which is two-hundred and ninteen dollars by the moment now for some odd reason because all of my stuff are unlimited and I don't really call that much people only my aunt and my friend Raqky and my mother that's it. Well, my mother is resolving that issue right now and she's going to call the phone company because she's the reason why the bill is high is because they charged her for her phone when they said it was free. Ugh, I don't know, but we'll figure out. I got to go because I'm getting ready for school.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~