-THE PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES WON!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE THE WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONS!!!!!!! [ 2008-11-03, 3:40 p.m. ]

Please watch this, if you wanna leave a note about it, please be my guest. It'll flatter me so. Ohemgee, I can't believe they won, when the Phillies won, my mother was screaming very loudly and I was cracking up and telling her to quiet down because I was trying to say something. My father lit up fireworks in celebration! My street was crazy, people and children were screaming (inculding me!), pots and pans were banging all over, fireworks all over the place, and beeping of horns as cars went by. I swear, it felt like New Year's Eve. The Phillies won on Wednesday, October 29th, 2008. I wish I could make an entry earlier before, but unfortunately I haven't because I was busy celebrating my baseball team winning. Tee Hee! Unfortunately, I didn't go to the parade, but I'll get over it in like..... a year! :p I heard it was wild down there in the city, people were pushing and shit, well that's Philly for you, we're animals when it comes to sports. We LOVE our American pastime, so you better back off! Sike, just playing. Oh, I wished I had pictures, but this site won't let me put it up, fucking stinks. Until Next Time, Sammyyyyyyyyyyy P.S. Note: The Phillies are the people in the red and they are in their own stadium when they won, which is called Citizens Bank Park, The Phillies Pitcher is Brad Lidge, the catcher is Carlos Ruiz, oh and the green phanatic you see, that's the Philly Phanatic (He's cute!) and oh if you see the old guy in uniform at the end of the video, that's Charlie Manuel, the coach who got the Phillies to the World Series

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~