Ohemgee, Obama won!!!! [ 2008-11-05, 2:17 p.m. ]


I am so happy that Barack Obama won, that is way coolness. Okay, here's the deal, I didn't stay up last night to watch the election because I obviously fell asleep like at eight o' clock because I was beyond tired, but when I woke up at five today, I saw everyone in Philly celebrating at the same part of the city they were celebrating the victory of the Philadelphia Phillies on t.v. I was so relieved when I found out he won. I wanted him to win so badly, we need change. Everybody at school wanted Obama to win, they were like "If Obama don't win, I ain't going to school tomorrow." I even heard that they threw a party in honor of him, that's so cool and crazy at the same time. Yay! Obama for the mamas! Hah! hah! Just Joking.

This dude in math named Kevin keeps bothering me and it's getting on my last nerves. he keeps talking to himself and talking to ME saying that this dude named Richie likes me and that he wants me and all that shit, it's getting really annoying, I mean seriously. I don't even like this Richie kid, he is very annoying and weird so there you have it!

I am mad at Terrance Potter, he is ignoring me lately and I'm so tired of chasing him all the time. Don't get me wrong, I still love him, but it's gets annoying after a while you know doing whatever you can, but you're getting ignored in return, ya know? Well, I was like fuck it, if you're going to ignore me well two can play at that game buddy, so what I am doing right now for this week is ignoring him, going without a week of Terrance sounds really nuts and I think I'll go crazy, but it's worth it if you look at it in a way. I'm up for a challange, yerpers! So today, I killed two birds with a stone (Not literally!), I:

1) Ignored Terrance completely.

2) Terrance seemed confused why I was ignoring him and he looks sad, well have a taste of what I taste and you'll have to deal with it like I have! How do you like being ingored?!?
Huh? HUH? HUH?!?!?

Whoa, calm down Sam. Geez, way out of control over there. Well, that's all I got to say today. Toodles.
Until Next Time,
Sammy!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~