Hello, it's Ten o' Clock in the morning here in the East Coast! [ 2008-11-08, 10:21 a.m. ]


Dear Diaryland Diary,
Good morning everyone! If you already been awake for a very long time, well good afternoon and good night. Ha ha! It's ten twenty-two here on the East Coast and I just woke up an hour ago, I was just eating my breakfast and making my bed earlier, but now I'm done doing that stuff now! Yay! Anyways, my mother is at the hospital, they have to check her liver out because it was been hurting her for the past few weeks, but she'll be okay. I find it strange why it is hurting her since she doesn't drink that much alchohol, in fact she barely drinks.

Yesterday, I- oh crap, it's raining outside. Aw geez, not again! Sorry about this, but I just looked out the window and it's like raining. Crud, hate rain so much, it rained all week, well no wonder, we haven't gotten any rain since the summer. Well, anyway like I was saying, yesterday I was upset because my friend Carly is telling who to hang out with and who not to hang out with. She wouldn't even let me talk to my friends that I usually talk to at lunch, it's so annoying. I can't even talk to them in the hallway without Carly pulling the back of my backpack. Ugh, I'm so frustrated at her, I can't do anything I want when she's around, it's like she controlls me, but I'm not going to let that happen because I am myself and I make my own decisions! So I am putting my foot down on Monday and standing my ground. She says I shouldn't hang out with them because they're weird. This means Zeke (I was kinda bummed because he wouldn't bother me anymore if I didn't hang out with him and I kinda liked it, but at the same time I was mad at him because he hadn't talk to me in days or bother me and I kinda miss kicking his ass! Sob!)Terrance Godshall, (We had been friends since the start of our lives and now I stop hanging out with him completely? Well, he has been not loyal to me that summer we fought, but still....) Ashley ( I don't really care about her, she's not my friend, she is too mean and annoying to get along with me.) and Jared (Well, I don't usually hang out with him that much so I'm not really affected by not hanging out with him.)Whatever, this is not going to happen because I am really close to these people, especially Terrance and Zeke... well kinda for Zeke, but still. She is being completely bitchy, whatever I talk to the people I want.

Mission accomplished for ignoring the other Terrance. He looked astonishly confused why I was ignoring him, he even walked past in front of me to try to get my attention. I kinda felt bad for him until I remembered he was ignoring me! Now he wants me more, he has these desperate looks on his face when he walked by as if to say, "What is going on?" He also looked pissed as hell and sad, well that's how I felt too buddy when you were doing the same thing. The other reason why I did this mission is to see if Terrance was really in love with me and if it was just my imagination and the results came out positive. He loves me! Why? He keeps looking straight at me everytime I am outside and keeps looking back at me to check if I am still there. I find this rather sweet, it is so romantic!
Until Next Time,
Sammy!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~