Oh boy, Swimming! [ 2008-11-10, 6:29 a.m. ]


Jeez, I have swimming today and I defienetely do not want to go. It so freaking retarted, wow you're swimming in November, I mean like come on, Swimming is for summer purposes ONLY, not till December. Don't get me wrong, I like swimming, but I don't want to swim in gym class especially with people I do not like. Oh crap, why do I have to swim? Is Swimming ever going to be neccessary in our ordinary lives?!?!?!? Is Swimming going to help the economy?!?!? Well, if everybody bought swimming pools maybe it would, but be serious here people!!!!! Swimming is meant to be for summer, not when it's almost winter, geez! These two weeks are going to be hell!
Until Next Time,
An Pissed-off Sammy.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~