Omigosh! Fighting has erupted in the courtyard! Well... almost.... [ 2008-11-12, 4:29 p.m. ]

Hello, diaryland diary, my day was cool I guess until I had problems at lunch that girl named Ashley. She was talking shit about me and about my hair because she is beyond jealous of me and my friends and she was calling one of my friend Aimee a whore, slut, and a bitch for no reason when she "claimed" she heard Aimee talking shit about her. She is seriously getting on my nerves because she does this to everyone of my friends, she messes with them, she makes fun of them because they eat and she doesn't. She only eats a pretzel stick for lunch and I told her before, you know you gotta eat lunch because it is an important part of your nutrient diet and she just shrugged me off like some stranger and was like "Whatever." I was so apalled, I hate how people just treat you like shit when you're trying to help them, it's like well hello to you too, you know? She is beyond a bitch and worse than anything. She pretends to be my friend and she won't let me talk to anybody because she is jealous because she thinks my other friends are taking me away from her. SHE IS LIKE A LITTLE FUCKING STALKER!! I JUST want her to leave me alone for god's sake, stop messing with my friends and ME!!!

Swimming was cool, you know I was doing my thing, floating in my imaginary ocean, that kind of stuff, wishing Terrance was in the pool with me, Aah wouldn't that be lovely? But not to worry if he is my gym class next year, I'll have him swimming with me.... Such fun I will have!
Until Next Time,
Sammy

I leave with you this:

archie007 Pictures, Images and Photos

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~