Top Ten Things That I am obsessed with. [ 2008-11-14, 3:53 p.m. ]


Okay, my obsessions don't really go in a order, but who cares? I'm obbsess with this stuff and that is all that matters!

10. Utz Potato Chips.
This chips are so fucking great! I mean they have every flavor and I love all of them, especially the cheese curls! Yum! Unfortunately these chips aren't international, they are for the Pennsylvanian area and other states that sorround Pa, so yeah, but they're absoulety something, I tell ya!
Utz Potato Chips Pictures, Images and Photos

9. Pretty Little Liars Series.
This book is absoultely great!! I'm so addicted to the plotline of this book. Okay, this is what it's about. Okay, there are four girls who were once popular in like seventh and had this best friend named Ali, who knew all their dirty secrets and frequently threatened to tell them to the rest of their clique because the other girls didn't know each other's secrets so then Ali dissapears and then like a few years later, the girls are in high schoola and keep getting text messages from someone named A threatening them to tell their secrets. They thought it was Ali at first, but then they were frightened when they found Ali's body dead in the back of her old house. Now I'm not going to say no more because I don't want to spoil the story! So yeah....
Pretty Little Liars Pictures, Images and Photos

This the latest book that is going to come out in December, ohemgee I can't wait!!!
Pretty Little Liars Wicked Pictures, Images and Photos

8. The Philadelphia Phillies.
Ohemgee, I was so obsessed with this team, this is the only Philadelphia team I like because the Eagles suck, the flyers are okay, and I hate the 1776ers because I don't watch basketball because in my opinion I think it is stupid. Anyway, I used to watch the games with my dad while I straightening my hair. They had a good season this year, actually they won the World Series, (I've said this for the millionth time now, hahahaha!) and i finally found a picture from the worlde series that I can put up on Diaryland, so here is a picture of Brad Lidge, the pitcher and Carlos Ruiz, the catcher after the last strike, so enjoy!
phillies 1008 world series champs Pictures, Images and Photos

7. Journals
I loooooooooooooooooooooooove Journals and Diaries, everytime I go to the bookstore, I have to look at the Journal, it made be a wierd obsession, but think what you want, it's my life. They're elegant and so classic, I mean I write in my other Journal like everyday and it's really cool and it relieves stress when you write about your day.
Here is a picture of journals, I thought they were pretty so I put them up.
Journals Pictures, Images and Photos

6. Chinese Food.
OMIGOD! THIS IS GOING TO MAKE ME VERY HUNGRY, but I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE CHINESE FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is so good, my favortie food in the whole world! If I was stranded in a tropical island and only had Chinese food to eat, I totally wouldn't care, because I will every late bite of Chinese food, I would even lick off a hairy guy's chest....well not really.......but maybe......hahahahaha!
My favorite chinese restaurant is Panda Express and I might be going there this weekend. Hoorah!! Here is the picture of the sweet tangy orange chicken *Drools*
panda express Pictures, Images and Photos

5. Kentucky Fried Chicken
Yum! Good eating! I am so hungry right now, it's not even funny, seriously. I loooooooooooooove Kentucky Fried Chicken and Fried Chicken in general. I don't care if I am being fat right now, it is so tasty!! CHICKEN= HAPPY CHILD!
kentucky fried chicken Pictures, Images and Photos

4. Hot Chocolate
I don't want tea, nor do I want stupid coffee, all I want is some of that chocolate, hot hOt, HOT! HAHHA! I love hot chocolate expecially the ones from Starbucks, super extrafagant! Hey there's a starbucks near my school so when I stay after school, I can walk there and get myself a hot coco since it's going to be winter soon. Totally Awesome! Hahahaha, no.......
Caramel Hot Chocolate & Hazelnur Hot Chocolate! Pictures, Images and Photos

3. Borders, the bookstore!
Ohemgee, I need to go to book rehab because I am very addicted to books. Everytime I go there, I need to go inside and at least buy something there, even if it is a bookmark!
borders Pictures, Images and Photos

2. Kay Hanley
She is the best singer on the whole planet. She's my hero, no lie. All thought she is not heard too much or her songs aren't played on the radio, she is a very good singer, I love her voice!!! I loved her on Letters To Cleo, she was the lead singer of that group in the 90's. I was dissapointed when I heard she is singing backup for Miley Cyrus and Hanna Montana's Best Of Both Worlds concert because I HATE HANNA MONTANA, I honestly think in my opinion that it is a show to brainwash kids to buy her stupid sucky CD!! DISneY CHANNEL SUCKS BUTT! I'm sorry to all disney channel fans, but it's true it does!! NICKELODEON FOREVER!!!
Anyway, back to Kay Hanley before I carry myself too far, she has a great personality and she doesn't lip-snych like half of these people in the music biz (Cough-cough wink-wink.....uh.... MILEY CYRUS!)
Kay Hanley Pictures, Images and Photos

1. Josie and the Pussycats
Ugh, I am so angry at my dad for canceling digital cable because I loooooooooooooooooove this show and I always use to watch it on Boomerang after school or if it were a marathon, I was totally obsessed with that show and the Boomerang channel. Suck to not have digital cable! Hmph*......
Josie and the pussycats Pictures, Images and Photos

That is all for now, thanks for all of yous who read this you're a great audience.
Toodles,
Sammy!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~