The Freaking Internet is pissing me off! [ 2008-11-29, 3:55 p.m. ]


Okay, I'm seriously not liking the internet right now, thanks to trojans and virus and SPAMMERS!!! Why you ask? Because I got a freaking virus on my computer again, well almost..... that's because I cleared it up before it was too late, which was cool I guess. I got a virus because all of a sudden I wanted to change my template and then I clicked this website and then out of the blue all of this shit kept popping up when I was desperately looking for a template for diaryland *Sob* I need help looking for a template website, a good one that doesn't have sucky backgrounds, you know?
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~