Hmph... Tpyical Saturdays! [ 2008-11-29, 12:57 p.m. ]


Hellooooo Diaryland Diary again!,
Today is Saturday and it's a pretty cool day today, I mean the sun is shining and everything is going very perfect. I woke up like at eight and I was watching new epsidoes of Spongebob SquarePants, which were really funny episodes, you can check it out on Nickelodeon if you want or on Youtube, I think, but I don't know. My breakfast was yummy, I had Frosted Flakes and some bacon, hmmm...bacon. Hahaha, if you case you forget, remember that dude from Even Stevens named Beans, that little short, wierd looking kid that the Stevens where so annoyed about? He was so funny. My father went golfing today and I cleaned my room like a good girl. Yay! I'm trying to change my template into something really awesome! Alrite!
Until Next Time,
Sam

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~