1-800-what-the-hell-happened-to-my-math-book?? [ 2008-12-05, 3:14 p.m. ]


I still have not found my math class and if I don't find it sooner or later, I'm in big doo-doo. Oh, my friend Aimee's money got stolen today, so we gave her some food we had. It is a nice thing to help people, but sometimes people take advatange of that. I wonder who stole her money, some thieves probably. My friend Darcy just got a dog and it bit her and she was upset, well I wouldn't be upset, I mean I get scratch by my cats all the time and I'm used to it so yeah. Sally punched me in the hallway today. I just ignored her, I really don't want to talk to her. I don't want to talk to Melody either, she's been ignoring me lately when we're in gym and is usually hogged up by this girl named Bree, but it's not fault, it's Bree, she's so controlling and is a BIG bitch with a capital B. Nuff' said.

In English, we baked cookies for the soldiers in Iraq, I think because it was around the Christmas time and that was why we were baking cookies. My cookies turned out to be really good, which is suprising because I am not a really a good cook, I mean the only thing that I can cook is stuff on the mircowave and the toaster and that doesn't really count because all you're doing is heating stuff up. I was tempted to eat a chocolate chip cookie I made, but I was like "You know what? Soldiers wants cookies as much as I do, so don't be selfish Sam and put that cookie down!" Mrs. Turner was proud of me, she said I did good. Hooray! I did a good thing today!

Gym was okay today. We played Dodgeball and got embarassed again when a ball hits my left cheek, but it wasn't so embarrassing this time. Don't you fucking hate that? You're like in the zone, throwing balls at people and hitting them and then all of a sudden a ball hits you in the face randomly and it's so embarrassing, you know? I hate when stuff happens like that. I caught the ball with one hand and I think Mr.make-me-sick was impressed and so were a few boys, well that's a good thing. Watch out Terrance, don't get jealous now. Hahahaha! I wish Terrance was in my gym class, so I can impress him with my phyique and charisma and skills in gym and he'll be so hynotized when he finds out a girl is better than him at sports. He'll be so attractive. I might be getting a new cat, yay! Me and my dad went to the pet store the other day to buy a new litter box because the other one wasn't big enough for my fat cat Buster. So anyway, while we were there I saw a beautiful siamese cat named Olivia and she was a little feisty one. My dad was playing with her, I think he enjoyed her. We told mom about Olivia when we got home and she already adored her even thought she never saw the cat. I don't want anyone to adopt Olivia, she was my favorite kitty out of the bunch Until Next Time, Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~