Math Book, If You Can Hear Me Where Are You?!?!!? [ 2008-12-03, 3:12 p.m. ]

Hello diaryland diary,
Gym was embarassing, I hit this girl in the face when I was going to kick the ball to score a girl and I felt so bad because I didn't mean to do that, but everyone seemed to go hit somewhere. Like this kid someone accidently kick him in the private area, but don't worry he's all fine though. We were playing soccer, but it was uber fun, I was just so tired because we were running and running and running- and oh you get the point now. Mr. make-me-sick told me I was good! Maybe he's not make-me-sick no more, so sireee! He just got on my good side!

This morning Sally butted in to me and my friend Darcy's conversation and was like "Do ya see Fran?" How rude is she!!!!!!!! Very rude I think. Go find Fran somewhere else if you are so concern looking for what's-her-name! I didn't say hi back to Sally when she said "Hi guys." and nor did I say bye. She doesn't deserve to be talked to. AT ALL! So there!

Mr.Cadbury totally understand that I lost my math book at gym makeups yesterday, he just said if you don't find your book, you have to pay for a new one. Yikes! Time to look for that book. I ask Mr. make-me-sick and he says he'll check for it for me. Wow, Mr.Minnick isn't as uncool as I thought he was, I guess he's cool, you know. I have to find my math book. Pronto. MATH BOOK, WHERE ARE YOU?!?! I CAN'T BELIEVE I AM SAYING THIS, BUT I MISS YOU!!! Oh shit.... I gotta find that book!
Until Next Time,
Sam

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~