The Math Book Has Landed Back To Home Safely! [ 2008-12-08, 3:51 p.m. ]


Dear Diaryland Diary,
Great news! I have found my math book, now let's throw a dance party in celebration! It all happened in Social Studies, I was watching a movie with the rest of the class about what we were learning and I was just sitting there minding my own personal business when Mr. Runge gives me my math textbook. (I can tell because my math book had papers stored inside the cover, so when I first saw it.) and I was like all "Where did you find it?" and he was like "I didn't find it, someone walked in and handed it to me, didn't you see the person walked by?" Then, he chuckled as if this was amusing to him. No, Mr. Runge, I didn't notice because I was in some strange fucked-up daze that I am always in when I am bored because the movie was really really really, stupid. I mean seriously, I rather watch Don't Mess With The Zohan, which was the most horriblest movie from Adam Sandler. Why? Adam? Why have you done this to me? Anyways, I am very happy that I got my math book back because I didn't have to worry about paying for a new one, which I seriously didn't want to do. Yay! Math book has returned to momma, didn't you? Awww, look at those equations, they're so hard- okay you can stop now, Sam!

In math, everyone was asking for help from me, thinking I was some math wizard or something. From Natalia Hopkins to Marisa Mullan to Some kid named Colin, they were asking me for assistance,as if I even know what I'm doing. Natalia wanted to copy off my homework, wow, such a surprise, not. She copies off of everyone, wow what a stupid little b@#$! She can't even stable herself by doing her OWN homework, instead of asking people in a uberishly annoying and not to mention snotty tone. Before I could even answer her, she snatch my notebook as if that was okay for her to do that because she is queen of the world, not! I was about to fucking slap her, but Mr. Cadbury was near by, so I didn't want to get in trouble because honestly, I wasn't in the mood today. Unfortunately, he didn't see Natalia savagely thrusting my notebook out of my arms into hers. Gimme. Me. A. Mother. Fucking Break. Are you SERIOUS? If that was me being a bitchy whore, I would've gotten in trouble. But the good part of all this, Natalia couldn't find the homework (Too bad, I already hand it in, you dumbass bitch! Next time use your brain!) and she got all angry and made a big huff. I swear she's acts like she's some snotty heiress like Paris Hilton. In fact, she acts worse than Paris Hilton. Marisa was more nicer, kinda. At least, she didn't act spoil-ish like Natalia had acted. She just only asked me if I could help her in some problem. I told her "Sorry, I don't get it either." She's said that was okay and asked the next person beside her. And the kid named Colin, he wanted me to help him make some graph! Ohmygoodness! They seriously don't know who bad at suck at math because if they did, they would of not of been asking me for something every minute or so. I appreciate them going to me to help because that is a huge compliment, but it's like dude, I don't get it either! Colin then changed his mind and said he was okay and that he get it and thanks for helping him, even though I didn't even do anything, but I said "You're welcome." By the end of the class, my sutff was all ransacked. What a hectic math class.

I saw Terrance finally when I was getting on my bus. He looked at me, but he couldn't say anything because he was so far away, but this kinda reminded me of Casablanca, when that guy is like having a puppy face while the girl is leaving in the airplane forever. Well it was kinda like that because Ter gave me a look, a puppy dog face look that said. "Don't leave, I miss you!" (Even thought I am not leaving forever, I am just going home.) and I just pause there and look at him back as if to say "Now you notice!" Then, I climb on the bus and watch as Ter's face is mix with remorse and hurt. He is begging like some golden lab, slopping all over my lap. I kinda like it, at least I know he is again paying attention to me again and not giving me some death glares like the rest of the week. I'm beginning to sunshine again. Yay!

Omigosh I was watching ABC Family yesterday and they had 25 days of Christmas marathons, and this weekend they had Harry Potter (I don't know why they show Harry Potter because that's not even Chirstmas, that is like something you watch at Thanksgiving or Halloween or something like that.) and they were showing the fourth one around eight'o clock and they had sneak peeks of the Half-Blood Prince! That totally made my fucking day, yeah! After seening the previews I went to Burger King with my dad. I am having a great obseesion with Burger King now, it is really delicious. I can't wait for Real and Chnace of Love tonight, I wanna know if they get arrested!
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~