Topsy- Turvy [ 2008-12-09, 3:46 p.m. ]


Yikes! Today was a really strange day. Math was the strangest out of all, they saying that that kid I helped Colin likes me and Nick thinks so too, and if Nick says he does then he does because Nick is my bestest friend who is a guy and he is so cool. I don't know, I thought, he seems to like me and I guess he does, but I'm not sure if he is playing or not because the other day he was talking about some other girl named Rachel and how he was all a fool to break up with her and that he truly loved her. I mean isn't that wierd? I mean I'm not sure if he likes me or not if it just a big joke, I just have to hear it from him and now from the class, you know? And it may not be true because he really likes the other girl Rachel. Oh, I don't know, I don't have time to worry about that right now, I have enough problem, thank you very much.

Ugh, Terrance wasn't here today, such a shame! I am now noticing that in gym I am being ver y agressive and having a lot of confidence in myself and channeling my anger out in sports, which is a good thing. It benefits a lot because I know I'll always have an A in that class and the boys are really impressed that I'm a girl and that I am really good at sports because mostly the girls in my gym class last year didn't make no efforts, but this year they are which is a good thing.

My friend Shannon was calling Marisa Mullan a fucking bitch out loud, Apparently, Marisa was being bitchy as always and seem to upset Shannon who wouldn't say why she was having tension with her to me. I'm glad someone finally agrees with me, Marisa Mullan is a bitch, a total freaking bitch, I tell you. I hate her so much, but she's not as worse as Natalia Hopkins I have to admit because that girl is THE devil, but she has been being nice to me in math today for some odd reason and no, she wasn't asking me for nothing, so I found that strange because she's rarely ever nice to me unless she's asking for something she wants from me. But believe me, Marisa is a bitch, I guess that is why her and Natalia are such good friends.

Yay! I am no longer having a cold anymoe, althought I have to admit my is a little stuffy, but in a mircscopic way, nothing bad. I put in some tunes for all of y'all gangstas to rock out to, even though there's nothing to rock out to, except for T.I. and Rihanna I guess. Anyways, enjoys!
Until Next Time,
Sammy

P.S Sorry if some of the songs are wierd, I thought they were pretty coolio to me!



[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~