I'm So Happy [ 2008-12-11, 4:04 p.m. ]


I'm so happy because I found thia website where you can listen to old and new television theme songs, it's called televisiontunes.com, it's really awesome!!!

Omigod, I heard Zeke was dropped by some kid named Jared outside at lunch. I felt bad for him, but I have to admit that was the funniest thing I heard, it happened yesterday, but I didn't see it, and I'm glad I didn't because honestly, I've would of been cracking my fucking head up and make Zeke feel bad, but I'm sorry I would have to laugh. In the hall people were going up to him and were like "Weren't you guy that got dropped by that tall dude?"

I saw Terrance in the hallway today and I was staring in space and I didn't even notice that I was passing him in the hallway, I was in some weird daze and he must of thought I was some crackhead, but oh well. Oh, and the strange part of it was I was looking for him to say hi and all along he was beside me, creepy.

At school, we were going to go home early because they saw smoke coming from one of the girl's bathroom and they called the Fire Department, but it really wasn't anything major like it just cigarette smoke, but it was hell of a lot of it. They found the girls who were smoking because they confessed. Those little crackheads, didn't their mother teached them more better? I guess not.

Dodgeball was murder. We played with another class and they were so violent. They painfully pelted me with foamy balls, they were such animals compared to our side which we were like at least nicer. It was so fucking crazy. Sadly, the other class won, but I have to admit we gave a pretty good damn fight to me, if I may say so myself. Our teacher was proud of us, even though we were losers.
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~