Yo, Calm Down, I am NOT The Love Guru!! [ 2008-12-12, 4:04 p.m. ]


Today was literally a crazy day, I mean seriously. I mean today, I had all of these people telling me who they (Well, mostly boys, but okay.) like, like my friend Jared likes my best friend Carly!!! Omugosh! I was so surprised because I always thought he liked this annoying girl named Ashley who changed her yearbook into a burn book, (I begged up for me to look at her "Burn Book" because I wanted to see what she put for Terrance Potter, but fortunately she didn't put anything, but what I really wanted to do was write all over his face and put loser on top of it because I am mad at him!!!) And this kid named Kev that's in my math likes my friend Ally and is asking questions about her, interrogating everything she does and likes, it's terribly annoying, at least Jared didn't ask me anything about Carly, only if he should ask her out, and I was like "You should if you like her." They keep bugging me about it, it's like I not the love guru!! Geeeeeeezzz!!!!

Sae Terrance Potter today, hahahahahaha. I didn't notice him because I didn't know he was in front of my face until I looked, he looked back, I was going to say and "Wassup?" but this kid named Danny was like "Hi Sammy!" so I couldn't, but he looked and that is all that counts!!!!!! Yay! My English teacher Mrs. Turner wasn't here today, so that meant we didn't have to do anything basically!! Hooray!!! That was the class when Jared told me that he likes my friend Carly. Omigosh, I can't believe he likes her, I can't get over that, I mean like I always thought he liked someone else, but hmmm... Carly? He's kept this secret to himself all this time? It's funny when you think someone likes someone else when you're at least expecting them to like someone who is like sitting next to you randomly, you know?

Argh, my left arm really fucking hurts and that is the arm, well hand I was using when I am typing and it keeps hurting everytime I punched the keyboard with my fingers because I am a fast typer and I move my whole arm when I do. The reason why it hurts because we had gym today and we had a rematch of Dodgeball and we lost again. Our class fucking stinks as hell. Well, that is not the reason why, I mean the part where we lost and we stink, no I meant my arm hurts because I was violently pelting people back pretending they were all Terrances Potters because I, like I said, am angry with him. So I bombarded people and it was fun expect for hen my arm hurted. Ow!!!!
Until Next Time,
Sammy


[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~