Zoned-Out, My Little Vacation Paradise [ 2009-01-08, 3:35 p.m. ]


Hey dudes and dudettes, I am feeling lucky today. Terrance saw me today and it was classic, I was walking down the pathway to my bus when all of a sudden I hear my friend Danica saying "Loser" to me (Ugh, she always calls me that, but I call her "Fat Chub" because she hates being called that!) and she caught me off guard because I was like dreaming about Terrance, ahhhhhhh, Terrance. I love you. Terrance. Terrnace you're such a- "loser!" Danica calls out at me. Then, I see the love of my life walking down the pathway to (a.ka. Ter.) And I'm like "You're so rude." to Danica and she snickers and I laugh and then I turned back and I'm "Oh my god!" and Terrance stares at me crazily. Then, I noticed why, Danica wasn't there anymore so he probably thought I was talking to some brick or whatever. Or like an imaginary friend named Bob or whatever the hell he thought I was talking which was so a "Laugh out Loud." moment or maybe it's a "Kodak" moment. (I don't know what I am talking about, I am weird!) A "Movie" moment. I don't know, you decide.
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~