I Love Stealing quizzes, especially from my Diaryland Friends! [ 2009-01-13, 3:55 p.m. ]

Hey, I'm gonna take a fucking survey!
Here it is dawg! (I stoled it from maybe-forget! He He!)


Does the feeling of Christmas time make you happy?
Of course, I love family and presents!

Do you wear more t-shirts or dressy shirts?
More of T-Shirts

When you see a girl with big boobs, do you automatically think she's a slut?
no, unless she is flaunting them around, then yeah!

Do you think it's bad to have sex at 15 or younger?
I think it is, you should have sex at a mature age, not when you're at a phase in your life when you're trying to figure out who you are.

If you had a child, would you rather have a girl or a boy?
Doesn't matter, it's still a baby.

What do you carry with you at all times?
Money, bitches. Oh, and my house key.

What happened at 9:00 am today?
I was sitting in History Class, listening to Mr. Runge blab.

What is the last thing you got in trouble for with your parents?
Attitude problems

Do you care if people hate you for no reason?
no, I don't care, if they don't like me, fuck them all!

Do you want kids?
Kids aren't my prime priority now.

What did you do last night?
My Homework.

What is the best thing in your refrigerator right now?
Hmm.... Milk?

How many different things did you drink today?
Two

Were you happy when you woke up today?
I guess, just a little bewildered because I had this wild dream!

Are you a forgiving person?
Yes And no. Depends.

Taken or single?
Single

Do you like it?
Single and Lovin it, though I wish Terrance was mine!

What were you doing an hour ago?
On Facebook~

Do you like to cuddle?
Yes.

Do your parents force you to go to church?
Not Really.

Is there someone you want to fight?
No.

Last person who made you cry?
I don't know, actually!

What is the last thing you said out loud??
"Brady says he's gonna sue me!"

Are you ticklish?
Yes. Very

Who usually cheers you up?
My REAL friends and my diaryland friends.

Are you upset about anything?
Yes, this kid called me a bitch for no reason and accussed me of liking his friend.

When is your birthday?
Not telling yall.

What are you listening to?
Nothing.

What's wrong with you right now?
Nothing.

Could you go the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?
Yes.

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
Yes, I wanna fix my mistakes!

Who have you texted/IM'd in the last 24 hours?
No one really, because of the fact I don't have a phone anymore (Thanks Dad!) and noone goes on Aim anymore, so why log on?

Whats your eye color?
Brown.

Will you be in bed within twenty minutes?
No.

What was the last non-alcoholic beverage you had?
I don't know, Milk?

Do you use smiley faces on the computer a lot?
No, not that much

Do you tend to rip the paper off water bottles?
No, I hate drinking water from bottles.

Ever kissed anyone with the name starting with a J?
No.... what are you trying to comphrend?

Who was the last person in your house that isn't family?
Pizza hippie dude.

Have you ever hated someone, but ended up being friends with them?
Um... I think? I'm not sure.

What is the most important thing in any relationship?
Honesty.

Do you have a best friend?
Yes.

Do you trust people easily?
No.

When did you last shower?
This mornin'.

Have you ever had a panic attack?
Er.... no?

Who was your last text message from,what did it say?
I don't know.

What is your current mood?
Okay, I guess. Pretty chill.

What color shirt are you wearing?
Purple!

Favorite movie?
Remember The Titans.

What made you angry today??
Nothing.

Look out the window what do you see?
A street and some houses. Some cars.

Last time you went to the mall?
This weekend on Saturday!

What color underwear are you wearing?
Um... that's kinda personal, umm... What the hell?

Do people ever spell your name wrong?
Nope.

Would you rather have roommates or live alone?
Alone.

Ever had a crush on your friends brother?
Umm.. kinda

Received a love letter that wasn't signed?
No, I hadn't recieved any love letters..... yet!

Were you smiling when you woke up this morning?
No, I was fucking frownin'

How is life going for you right now?
Fine.

Who was the last guy you talked to?
Umm... Brady!

Do you have any plans for tomorrow?
No, just the usual. School.

When was the last time you talked to one of your best friends?
Yesterday.

Where will you be in an hour?
In my home.

Who was the first person you talked to today?
Darcy

Do you miss anyone?
Terrance and Andy.

How many people did you hit today?
It was one. Brady.

What are you looking forward to in the next month?
Obama being president of United States!

Who's house were you at last?
I don't know,

Do you think you would make a good wife/husband?
Hell NO!

Last person you said i love you to?
I don't know...

Are you wearing jeans right now?
No.

How old are your siblings?
No Siblings. Only child.

Do you have a brother?
No, I am an only child.

Are you happy?
Yes.

Did you have a good birthday this year?
Yes, I did!

When was the last time you wanted to punch someone in the face?
Last week.

Who was the last person you ate with?
My friends Carly and other people.

Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with?
Actually, I don't know.

What was the last beverage you spilled on yourself?
Orange juice.

Who are you talking to right now?
To my journal!

Do you like meeting new people?
Yes.

Are you Irish in any way?
Only an iota bit..

How's your heart lately?
Hot and Cold.

Do you have a boy who you can tell everything to?
Yes.

Last person you hugged?
No clue.

Do you like anyone?
Uh... DUH Terrance!

Can you turn to a family member?
?

Do you get on with all your family?
What?

Your favourite subject is?
English!

Your favourite band is?
Letters To Cleo. They rock!

You want to live where when your older?
England

Name a time you'll never forget?
I don't know!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~