Inaguration! [ 2009-01-21, 7:09 a.m. ]

Yesterday was the inaguration and they let us out early to watch it. I think it the most program watched on T.V. because everyone I knew was going to watch the inguration. Obama's speech was lovely, I liked how he said we are willing to extend a hand if the other unwraps their fist. That was soooo cool. I also heard that this inguration, it had a lot of people than any other inguration. WEll, duh! It's Obama, he's cool!!!!!! I also watched the parade, there was a lot of bands for Obama, it was finally over by six-thrity or around that time. Then, I watched the Simpsons. The T.v. was acting up and we late figure out we need all boxes for our T.V.s because now the channels are on digital and we need new remotes because our remotes won't let us go up to the hundreds channel because my T.v is basic, but the T.V. in the living room is okay so it's fine.

Today I have to be at school later today, which is a good thing. A miracle happened yesterday. Here it is. So I'm sitting in my class and someone throws a paper at me, Natalia Hopkins, ugh! I wanna punch that girl in the fucking face, I mean for real. So she throw another thing at me, this time it's an eraser and Mr. Cadbury sees and he sends Natalia to the principal, see? There is a god out there? Sorry, Natalia, but Karma is a bitch, isn't it? Mr. Cadbury is seriously my hero. I'm signing off right now, I'm going to eat something!
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~