President's Day [ 2009-02-16, 8:40 a.m. ]

Hello Diary,

Well, I am off from school today because of President's Day, which is so awesome, except that I have to go to the Eye Doctor and get new specs. Ugh, that is always a pain. Reading this most boring book, which is stupid. It's for school, no wonder why, all the books we read in school are sucky, but some I can deal with, you know?

I hadn't think of Terrance for a few days, so that's a start of forgetting about him, hmph..... On Friday the 13th, my parents and I went to T.G.I Friday's and I spilled some salt, woah, bad luck there....... But you know me, I'm just Sammy, what can I do?
I'm just......well, me.

Toodles,
Sam

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~