Hace Calor Tiempre [ 2009-02-11, 3:13 p.m. ]


Okay, so you're wondering in your head while you are reading my heading "What the hell does that say?" Well, it means "It's Warm Weather." in spanish. Hehehe, I am taking spanish right now and it's coolio, I guess. It's such a beautiful day, later I might go for a stroll if I am up for it.

Natalia Hopkins got me into serious, serious, SHIT. She was coping off my test and I got in trouble for it too, even though I didn't know she was copying off of me. I mean, when I take tests like I'm in the zone, I just block out what's around me and just focus on my answers on my test, so I don't pay attention of my suuroundings for a while. If there was a fire next to me and I'm taking a test, I probably won't notice it because I would be taking my test, you know what I'm saying. (Not that will happen, but hey, if it does, then I'm toast, literally.) So my teachers yells at me and Natalia and I get a zero for NO REASON. Thanks, Natalia, you really made my day more better than it was. Not.

I had lost another textbook, this time my science one. I help it shows up eventually like how my math book did. God, what is it with me?? Why do I keep losing my freaking textbooks so much? I mean, they're not that hard to lose, they're big, bulky, sometimes heavy...... Oh! I don't what's wrong with me and them!!! I have feeling me and the textbooks don't mix. Science textbook, why do you hate me? I'm sorry, just come back to me!!! Math textbooks and me made up, why can't you?!?!!

I am still debating wheter or not should it be Terrance or Andy? But I do know Terrance is getting on my NERVES, I never wanna see him again!!! So..... is the answer obvious?

If not, then it is to me....

So, wihtout further ado.... I guess Terrance is out of the picture.

Well, only for a bit....

So....

"Whatever dude!" Bye Terrance!

Current state of the Union
In Out
--- ---
Andy Terrance

Crushes that Mute crushes.
talk.

My lost science My lost math book.
Book.

This kept ringing in my head while I was watching the Simpsons because they played it in the end. I absolutely adore this song!!!





Get a playlist!
Standalone player
Get Ringtones

Lots of Love,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~