Having My Doubts [ 2009-02-10, 4:18 p.m. ]

Okay, I might be having second thoughts about Terrance, but it's because of a reason. To be honest, he completely BORES me, I thought he was going to be the one, but I guess not. *Sigh* I dunno know what to do anymore, I'm having mixed feelings,like now I think I might have a new crush and it's Andy, ever since that I dreamed about him in my sleep, which is totally strange. Here is the comparasion between Andy and Terrance. Okay, here it is.

Andy- Old Fashioned as in "Hello m'am.", Nice,Funny, Polite, Cute, and Friendly.

Terrance- Modern Age as in "Wassup Gangsta?" or whatver, something like that. (That's a big turn-off to me, don't be acting all thug-ish, dude.), Mysterious, Cute, Quiet, doesn't really say much, which is one of the things I am interested in him.

Okay, see? It's tough, I dunno what to do. I like Andy and all, but I DON'T love him, but maybe if I try, just maybe, I will? Ugh, this is crazy and all mumbo jumbo, I'm confused. I mean, I love Terrance, but he bores me. I mean, come on, I BARELY see him talk to anybody. At least Andy talks, oh Andy DOES talk alot and he's very sweet. That's what I like about Andy, he's not like other guys. He is nice and polite to girls, he isn't all "Yo shawty, I wanna get tight in your pussy." or something like that. I mean, isn't that so disrespectful to say to a girl? I think it is, not that Terrance is like that, but his wierdo friends act like that, they're all "Look at those boobs." and gawk at the nearest girl's chest, which is loserish and thrashy, but guys will be guys, but seriously they get out of hand. What happened to ordinary guys? Ones that will walk you home, someone that you can have a romantic relationship with and it doesn't have to be all sexual or a one night's stand. I mean, that's so overrated. I hate how guys only date girls just to take advantage of them, if you want some then go masterbate yourself, okay? Hahahaha, or something like that. But Andy is not like that, he is one of those boys your parents will adore, someone you imagine a grandma squeezing their cheeks, I dunno if Terrance is like that, I mean sometimes he can be so overrated, but I have to admit, I'm a sucker for bad boys and Terrance, in a way, is definetely one. And I like Andy, because he's genuine and I guess I like both sugar and spice, but I know I can't have both, so........ THAT IS WHY I AM DEBATING OVER, it's so complicated, but in the end, I'll think of something.

But for now, I just don't know what to do. I'll figure it out. After all, I'm Sammy, guys and I can do anything. WHY? Because I'm a sophicated young woman. Word.

Until Next Time,
Sammy, the future woman president. (Sike no! I wouldn't have the guts to run and plus it seems like a complicated job, I mean I'm good, but not THAT good to run a country. Maybe a city, but never a country. Bo, I'll just leave that job for Obama now, hehehe, just kidding.)

Hhahahahaha.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~