Bad Day [ 2009-02-17, 3:32 p.m. ]


Hello Diaryland Diary,

I am having a very bad day today, ugh, but it's my fault. This morning, I was so angry as hell that it wasn't even funny. My behavior and attitude was not neccessary and extremely disrespectful. Ugh, I hate when I let myself get my tempers, it's like a weakness for something, I'm sorry, but I'm just a sensitive person, but that isn't an exucse for me to get angry at everyone when I'm angry. It's too personal to wirte here, so I'm not even going to explain it. Sometimes I just wished I changed time, hmph.....

In math, they were making fun of Natalia for some reason and said that her boyfriend was ugly and all. Word is that her boyfriend and her are finito. (Sorry, but I couldn't help, but here, they were just loud.) I heard he broke up with her just to get with some girl named Rochelle, who everyone hates because they think she "sleeps with too many guys." So I guess Rochelle is the slut of the school, but she's not mean or stuck-up to me, she doesn't seem like that person to do that, maybe everyone is just busting on her because they hear some false rumors from their boyfriends, who say that she is. Whatever, don't listen to guys, since when were THEY right? Like never, so seriously, people gotta stop listening to rumors, it's just all lies to start drama.

My lunch leaked all over the place in English, it got all of my books wet, since I had juice in it. Well, it's basically my fault it sodded my classwork, I threw it on the floor this morning when I wa angry and without me nothing it, it exploded or the thing broke. Just to remind you, it WAS a juice, in a fruit pouch, and you KNOW pouches can break easily. I don't know what was in my head to possess me to throw my lunch, well it's not in the past so I don't wanna talk about it.

I hadn't seen Terrance in a long time. I miss him, but at the time I wanna forget him, it is just so hard. I wonder if he misses me too, which is probably doubt. No, he's maybe just wondering why he doesn't see me anymore, hmmm..... I barely see him in the hallways, he is like a ghost to me, but it just isn't the same anymore. He doesn't haunt me, if you know what I'm trying to say.

Speaking of Terrance, Andy was here today and was in one of my classes. I had to stand up in class to speak from something and Andy sits in the front, and I could feel him staring straight at me, and I got butterflies. I know, I know, I know what you are thinking, Sammy, he has nowhere to look, so he looks at me. Correction. He looks at me because he likes me, he likes me because he took the blame for me in English class one day, even though it was my fault for whatever I've done. (Would Terrance ever do those heroic things? No, why? Because, HE. Is. Nobody. And nobodies are just.... well... nobodies, actually.) See? See what I mean? Andy is for me, it is destined. If we weren't meant to be, he'll still be in California, living in the vast lanes. I saw Andy again today with Jared, when me and Carly were looking for somebody.

Well, that was my day today. Stupid as ever.

Sincerely,
Sammy

P.S. Don't press the "Then" button on the bottom, it takes you to the diaryland error page. I perfer to call it broken. Press the "Then" button at the top of my page to see what entries you missed. Ta! Ta!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~