40 Days [ 2009-04-13, 3:34 p.m. ]


Hey y'all, I am back!!! Woo!!! I'm sorry for the inconvience, I should of told you beforehand!!! Sorry about being away like that, I absolutely missed Diaryland. Special thanks to retro-cat, catsoul and puzzledgirl for all sending me messages, they were all sweet, lot ya guys!! And also, to the other people that missed me. The reason for my absence is that it was the day before Lent had started and me and my lunch friends were really dicussing some topics and one of them was Lent because one of my friends, Henry is like religious so he has to follow all of the religious rules, so we all betted on each other, we had to last 40 days without the stuff we liked. So I thought to myself, What did I ever do for God? (Well, a lot of things, but I never had tried to do Lent before.) and I told them that I will give up writing my journal (Writing in here is my favorite thing to do.) for forty days. I really should of told you guys first, but the bet had started the next day and that one particular night, I didn't get a chance on the computer, which sucked ass a lot. Just remember, not only did I do this for a bet, I did this for my religiion, which is Catholic, I wanted to see how it was. Boy! It was hard and it was tempting, but I made it out alive as a soldier! Go Sammy! You missed a lot of major things that happened to me while I was not on my journal, ranting about it. I'd make an epic one in another entry following this one about all of the crazy stuff I hadn't got the chance to tell you because of my absence. I might as well tell you about Easter on the other entry as well.
Well, I'm back. I truly missed y'all.
Sammy

P.S. If you deleted me, put me back please!! Thank you!

Benidicte!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~