What You Missed (An Epic By Sammy cause that's how I roll!) [ 2009-04-14, 3:10 p.m. ]

Dear Diaryland diary,

Let's get back on track, shall we? I missed you dearly and I couldn't be more happier to be here back on this beautiful website. Anyways, here is what you missed, my little amigos. First of, Terrance is completely like "Bleh" in my mind, Andy is like, well he's more of a friend than a boyfriend. For other words, he isn't that type of material, if you know what I mean, ya dig? Okay, let's continue, but there is this new guy, okay......
And his name is Martin and he seems pretty nice. (Well, new meaning that he is my new interest in my boy life. Not meaning that he is new to the school, oh no! He has been to the school for like forever. I really like him. He is nice, and he can be imitating at some times and a little quirky, but he's got charm, I could tell you that. He is so dashing and we talk (He is in one of my classes and he is very fun to talk to, if you know what I mean....hehehe.) At least he TALKS to me unlike Terrance who is really looking retarted and stupid every fucking day!!! Well, not really, but I'm digging Martin more than um.. Terrance, so that's a good sign in the love life right now. Anyways, I am now in my Science class and that freaking class is the craziest out of everything in the whole wide world. I honestly do not understand what my science teacher is talking about, that is like out of my perception. I'm always so hostile in that class for some particular reason and I'm always spacing out in that class, not knowing what I am doing, but I am passing, which is surprising.....

My Easter was okay. I went to church in the morning with my skirt, feeling all cold because the weather temperature had change for that day. Geez, I was like "Brrr!" It was too much. The church mass was like so short than the Palm Sunday one, it was so surprising. My mom, as always, was looking at people and critizing what they are wearing (She can't help herself, it's a habit!). She was like "That one particular girl is wearing shorts that look like they should be wore at the beach. And on top of that, UGGS?!?!?" (Yes, my mom knows about Uggs, she is NOT that ancient. Actually, she is really young to have a fourteen-year-old child.) I have to agree with her on that, that girl should not be wearing SHORTS that are SUPER short like hers, but then again it's people's opinion on how they wanna dress and God accepts anyone, he doesn't what outfit you wear, but still it should be apropiate. Now you don't want to visit the President of The United States with your jammies, do you? Of course not, but that is a whole different predictament. After church, we visited family and went over my Aunt's for easter dinner. It was fun. I got NEw Moon from the Twilight series for Easter, I just finished reading Twilight (Thanks to my friend S. S got me hooked on these books after she lend that particular one to me.) I was very surprised I got the book. I was also surprised by the fact that my dad now notices how much books are appreciated by me!

Speaking of S, I went over her house on her birthday to watch Twilight because I had never seen that movie in my life. It was okay, but I perfer reading the book than the movie. The book was vert intriguing filled with humorus crack now and then and extremely juicy. It is truly a masterpiece. Now I know why all of my friends read the book in the first place. I'm totally addicited to the plotline. Another thing I am addicted to is Romeo and Juliet, it is a great play so far, I am still reading it and don't know when I will be done. I can understand that old english, it's very easy, I don't see what the fuss is about.

Until Next Time,
Sammy!!!!

You can quote me if you like!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~