Tale Of Woe, Nuff' Said. [ 2009-05-28, 6:40 p.m. ]

It has been like maybe a month, since I have updated this "thing." Wow, you never know how long I can go without posting another entry. I had become yet unfaithful to this diary as to its demeanor.

Romeo and Juliet, is like ancient history to me (Well, literally it kinda is.) I tear that book up like a piece of cake (Um... not literally tearing up, like you know, into pieces, just tearing up meaning I totally read it and understand it!) I really enjoyed that book. Aww, it was sad in the end when unfortunately they killed themselves, I didn't want to die, to be honest. I knew they were going to die before I even read the book, but still I wanted Romeo and Juliet to have a happy ever after, which unfortunately they did not. Also, I keep thinking that Romeo and Juliet for some strange odd reason, but I keep remind myself that they are fictional characters made from the great mind of William Shakespeare, who is no longer with us anymore. We got to get Will back so he can make a sequel to Romeo and Juliet, like make a play following the tragedy about like what happened after Romeo and Juliet died. At least, he COULD of made a summary of what happened. Was Roaline affected about Romeo's death? Was Benvolio put into enternal shock and was like depressed because two of his friends died? Would they fire Nurse from the Capulet house. (They should definetely put Nurse on the streets. I hate her now after she told Juliet that she should marry Paris and called Romeo a "washcloth." or something like that. She basically said that Romeo was dirt compared to stupid gay Paris, how dare her!!!) Well, I guess Will did not make a sequel for a reason, maybe he just closed the play where they are still at the vault, listening to Friar's tale between the star-crossed lovers. Maybe he did this to keep us wondering. Well, it is working! Because I am wondering what happened after the tragedy. I hate closed endings or whatever they are called, but I like at the same time because I can predict what I think happens next without being wrong or right. I don't know, maybe I wanted Romeo and Juliet to be real, that'll be so awesome. Now I've been wondering, is Verona a real city? I think it is. Hopefully, it is because I would totally visit it. This magneficient play has made feel inspired to visit Verona (If there is one.) I think no matter how many plays I will read from Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet will be my all-time faovrite play EVER. I read Mid-Summer's Dream, but I hardly understand it, being that I was a fifth grader when I read it. Why in the first place I even read that story if I couldn't understand? Hm... maybe I just liked it so I oculd of recite it. So technically, my first Shakespeare book was Mid-Summer's dream. Now all I have to do is uncover it from my freaking basement and read it again, so I can understand the concept of that book. Problem is: I don't know where the hell it is in my basement, sob! Oh well, I could just go to the library maybe and look for copies.
Toodles,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~