Happy 100th Entry! (My Final Entry..) [ 2009-06-26, 8:48 a.m. ]


I've been thinking after a long time of pondering about my diary, that I will stop once I got to my 100th entry, I'm sorry if I am disappointing you guys if I do, but the year is almost over and I'm starting a new ray of light now, don't get me wrong. I love you wacky diarists (Did I spell that right? Um.... hopefully I did.) and I have enjoyed writing in this journal, but this entry marks the end of this diary and like all good things, it has to come to an end. It is sad and very devasting to write this, but yet the diary comes to a stop. I love Diaryland and I am going to miss you very much, my best friends. I will acknowledge you for your great traits.

Anna-Popcorn- For being so graceful and lovely. You have a great sense of describing your feelings.

Brwnidgirl- For being so innocent and caring, thank you!

Caker- Thank you for sharing your wonderful adventures to diaryland, please, we need a lot of kids that are more like you!

Catsoul- For being a strong and creative woman I know she is and I respect her for that!

dia4- For being so clever and having a lot of wisdom in yourself.

Emcakes- For being a sweetie and your adventures as a fashionista!

greenteacup- For being an understanding and calm person, you were my first friend I ever met here!

honeychic28- For being so funny in your entries, your journal entries have a funny meaning to them.

maybe-forget- For being so carefree and not caring what people think about you.

puzzledgirl- A very lovely girl with a lot going on with her, but I know she'll get it through and she has a lot of courage in herself.

rainbowbite- For a diary with no so much entries, I can tell you're very outgoing and outspoken.

random1289- For sharing your great opinions about things and not caring what people think.

retro-cat- For being so groovy and caring and absolutely being a bubbly person. Thank you retro-cat.

skipntater- Again, not that much entries, but seems to be a jumpy and down-to-earth person.

stepfordtart- Ah.. stepfortart, thank YOU! For being a genuine woman and being very humorous!

vintagejunk- For being a unique person and not caring what people say.

vxxen- For having a lot of spunk and confidence in herself. Girrrrl, you got it going on and I praise you for that!

vynil- Your journal about your dreams were filled with excitement and joy!

Now I have to wrap up this journal before I start to bawl my eyes. Thank you everyone and I hope everything will be well in the future!!!!!!!!

Until Next Time,
Sammy!!!!!!<3

P.S. Yay! I made it to the 100th Entry!)

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~