Zeke is back to his routine! Yay! [ 2008-11-17, 3:33 p.m. ]


Omigosh, today at lunch Zeke is back to his normal self! Hooray!!! You know what he did? He poked me on my sides and scared me!!!! OMG!!! I was about to kill him when he did that,he was running away from me because he knows I am going to hurt him because he claims that I kick hard, well a lot of people think I kick hard, wow that's my advantage!! YAY!!!! Anyways, I was too fast for him and kicked him and he was all "OWWW!" I don't know why he strangely likes me kicking him. He knows I am going to kick him if he pokes or even touching me, hahahahahaha!

I don't know why, but I was leaving to go outside because I give up on waiting for Terrance, but when I was getting thru my way in the hallway, I cut through someone so I looked back to see if I hit and I saw Terrance giving me a mean look and it scared the shit out of me, I don't know why I was scared, I guess it was because he saw me with my hair wet and he never sees me like that, but I wouldn't make a big deal about it, well yeah, but still, I shouldn't be care out of crap of seeing him. Maybe it's because he had a mean face and he was looking at me. I don't know, maybe I should know freak about it, I mean it's not like he is mad at me, you know? But still..... I hate to see the guy unhappy. I guess he had a bad day, maybe that's it. Well, I shouldn't worry about it, I think he could tell I was kinda pissed and a little irritated with his bad look because I opened the high school front door so violently that the kid next to me muttered, "Damn," That was when Ter looked at me in astonishment, like whoa. Ugh, I don't know anymore. I miss Ter *Sob*
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~