Supposedly it's gonna snow, but all I see is bright sunshine. [ 2008-11-18, 3:46 p.m. ]


Today was a great day, I have to say (Hey! that rhymes!) Anyway, me and my friend Melody were standing outside our school because she wanted to look for this cute guy for her friend Holly, who apparently likes him. So we're standing there in the cold looking like freaks, but it was worth it, this Mick kid was hot, hot HOT that I was instantly warmed up when I saw him because he was way too gorgeous, but his name doesn't fit him for some reason, you know? But I mean come on, Mick?!? It just doesn't sound right for some Calvin Klein underwear model look alike. I also saw another CK underwear model look alike, but this guy was mine, Terrance, he totally likes me, I can tell because me and Melody are the only two standing in the front of the school and he looks two times back at me, if I am not around he doesn't look back behind him, hmm it's weird ain't it? Well not to me because I LOVE IT!!!!!

At lunch, Zeke came over to our table and was like "Have you've seen Calvin today? (Calvin is my friend too.) Is he here today?" and my friend Aimee was like "Yeah, he is." and then he was all, "Okay." Then, he left to go outside. We didn't followed him because it is freaking cold outside, that is because it's supposed to snow today, but it hasn't yet, well it kinds did, but it was only flurries and it didn't stick to the ground. It was only for a few minutes, but it wasn't nothing big unfortunately. Anyways, we did went outside for a little while and that was when Zeke kept poking me, but this time it was on my neck and his fingers were cold and tense, and I was about to kick him, but I didn't because the bell rang. Aimee took a long time at her locker (Usually when lunch is over, we go to her locker becaus we have extra time to roam the hallways because we just had lunch so yeah and we don't wanna be the first people in our class so we just wait when she gets stuff out of her locker.), but don't worry we made it to class just fine.

Ugh, I have homework right now and it this:
Read up to twenty pages in the novel my English teacher Mrs. Turner assigned us to read
and............
FINISH COMBINATIONS PACKET THAT HAD BEEN DUE FOR MONDAY!!!!

Oh shit. Gotta start on it right now, crappy crap CRAP!!!!!
Until Next Time buddeh,
Sammy gotta do her homework!!!!!!!

P.S. EEEEEEKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~