Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants is an amazing movie so far. [ 2008-11-19, 8:19 p.m. ]


Hey, everyone, I am all cozied up in my computer chair writing this entry with my blankie wrap around meh!! My dad is not home, he is fixing his brother's washer and dryer because apparantly, they're not functioning right. Hmmm.... someone needs an new set of washers and dryers! Hahahaha, just playing. Melody never logged in on her screename, so I just give up and did my homework, which was to read the chapter of this book we were assigned in English and finish the packet about the book! My mom and dad brought pizza home (Pepperoni for me! My favorite!)for dinner. After that, I watched Reno 911! and The Simpsons, then I turned the Simpsons off when my dad left because I already saw that episode. It was about Marge being held hostage at the bank on account of a robbery, so I popped on the DVD for the Sisterhood of The Traveling Pants 2 my mother bought for me because she couldn't find the Clique, which is a totally different movie, but the Pants 2 movie is going great so far, so yay!! I love it! I also love the series of the books too! Uh oh..... I hear my keyboard squeaking like a mouse.... and you know what that means.... a new keyboard.
Until Next Time,
Sammy

P.S. I thought of all of y'alls when I posted this video you may be familiar with. Also, I posted the other one because that was my favorite song also from the show!!!!

This the one that was my favorite in second grade, but Conjunction Junction is mine too, but I forgot remember that I watch Conjunction Junction, which I did, but I will always remember Electricity forever, we were learning about science in second grade and we watch this. We also watch the Math and I remember Figure Eight! Oh gosh, math!!!!

Ah... good times, ain't it?

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~