I'm so fucking angry! Harry Potter 6 is coming next summer when it's supposed to come yesterday!! :( [ 2008-11-22, 4:40 p.m. ]


I'm sooo pissed off, why has Warner Bros. moved Harry Potter to July 17th 2009, when it was supposed to be in theatres yesterday?!?!!? That's it! I'm not watching those Hanna-Barbera cartoons now because they're part of Warner Bros.!!!! Just kidding, it's not the cartoons' fault that Harry Potter is airing next summer. I'm sorry my favorite HB cartoons for saying that, I was only joking! (God I'm a nutcase!) hahahahha.

I got my report card and guess what? I GOT STRAIGHT A'S!!!!!!!!!!! WOOO!!! FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE I HAVE GOTTEN STRAIGHT A'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAY!!!!

Yesterday, it snowed hard and I was convinced we were going to have early dissmissal since I was already at school when it started snowing, but unfortunately it melted. *Sob* Friday was probably the worst day ever, now that Harry Potter didn't opened in theatres and that all the snow melted and on top of that, THE MIDDLE SCHOOL GOT OUT EARLY!!!! TOTALLY UNFAIR!!!
I MEAN WE ARE UPPERCLASS MEN COMPARE TO THEM, WE SHOULD OF GOTTEN OUT EARLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You know whose fault it is?!!??! Harry Potter's. Thanks for ruining my day, Potter!!! ha!

I'm freaking crazy!

Here is a trailer for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. It's a little blurry.
object width="425" height="344">

Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~