Today is Monday if you aren't aware of that! [ 2008-11-24, 4:17 p.m. ]


Hello, today is Monday and it's a very good day for me, so yeah. Swimming is over! Hooray! Now I can straighten my hair, which I did today, so hahahaha! Terrance saw my hair, which was a good hair day for me thank you very much and was astonishly speechless! I think he is mad at me, he won't speak to me, he gives me this evil eye and I don't see him after school anymore. I can beyond sad and angry. He looks very sad also when he looks at me. Somewhat of remorse, I don't know remorse of NOT ASKING ME TO GO OUT WITH ME?!?!?!
He is seriously pissing me off.

Meanwhile in Zeke's world, he tends to find some entertainment poking me on my waist. It's so wierd. And my friend Carly was like "Omg, that was like close to your butt where he poked me." He is so wierd, he strangely likes bothering me and kicking him for some reason, even thought it hurts when I kick him. For some wierd reason, (I kept saying wierd in every sentence, I apologize for that, my good friends.) I think Zeke likes because out of all people he was poking, he was poking me the most. I don't know, maybe because I get angry at him when he does that? Urgh! I wish I had all the answers, so that way I WOULD IF TERRANCE LIKED ME OR NOT!!!!!!!!! or if Zekel ikes me or not.

My English teacher wasn't here today, hooray!!! I was sooo happy. Oh, Melody had the nerve to say this kid named Nicky was flirting with me when obviously he was flirting with ME. Ugh, but I just wanna be friends, and plus I got Terrance, but he's drving me the hell crazy. I don't know what's his problem lately. It seems like everytime I want to say hi, he breezes on back me like Speedy Gonzales and shit like that. Did I mention it is starting to pissed me off? I did? Well I thought so!!!

In Gym, these two girls were fighting, their names were Dana and Diana, and Dana was like "Fuck ya!" and Diana was like "Slap me bitch, slap me." And then Dana was like "No, slap ME!" and the teacher with crazy curly blonde hair stepped in and was like "There is no slapping, not on my watch!" And yanked Dana, not nessicarily yanked, but pulled her away from Diana before things got crazy and wigs started flying, hahahaha, just kidding about the wig thing, it always just wierd that when everytime a girl gets into a fight, they go for the hair, even it's not a wig, it's like, dude you could be punching her guts instead of just pulling her hair when you know that not all her hair is going to be pulled out. Then,Dana was like "You got the time to slap me, you fucking bitch." And that was the end of this fight gone wrong because the teacher took Dana to the counselor and that was the last of what I saw of Dana. Thanks for listening!!!
Until Next Time,
Sammy!!!!!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~