Ugh, She get on my nerves, that Natalia Hopkins!!! [ 2008-11-25, 3:25 p.m. ]


Ugh, she gets on my freaking nerves, that stupid Natalia Hopkins!!! She's so selfish and so full of herself and doesn't about anybody but herself. She's such a dumb bimbo!!!! I HATE HER GUTS SO MUCH THAT I WANT TO THROW OUT OF A NEARBY WINDOW!!!!! I'm sorry, but it's really true. She's so rude, she never says thank you and throw your stuff when she returns stuff to you and tells other people that they can use my freaking stuff without asking me about it. Oh, and that's not all!!! There's more!! She has these annoying voice, that sounds so stupid She's like "Nooo, don't doooo thatttt!" And giggle like a little annoying girl!! She has to rely on technology to save her butt from failing! She's a dumb blonde!! (No offense to blondes because there's a lot of smart blondes, but blondes like Natalia give them bad names!!!)

Mr. make-me-sick, yeah that's what I call my stupid fat gym teacher!! His name is Mr. Minnick, but I nicknamed that because he is so annoying and too hard on us. And on top of that, he is fat!! And he's like "We gotta get you in shape, all of yous!" and I'm like "Dude, look at you!" Oh, he was looking at us eating a donut while we were excercising our freaking little 9th grade asses by doing push-ups. Wow, he tells us health is important, but yet he is eating a donut while we are sweating. You're such a good teacher Mr. Make-me-sick.
Until Next Time,
S-S-s-Sammy! *Sob* (I'm Sad :,5)

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~