A Tribute to Muffins [ 2008-11-25, 7:41 p.m. ]


I am very sad right now. My Aunt's cat Muffin is going to be put to sleep tommorrow because she has lukiemia. Muffins is a really beautiful cat similar to my cat Kitty. Even though she'll bite me or hiss at me, I'd never wanted her fate to be like this. This is really sad. I loved Muffins, she is so cute and hearing her go, makes me feel grateful for having a furry friend that truly cares for me, even when I am up or down and you won't worry about what you say to them and judge you because they'll just sit there and listen. It must be really hard for my Aunt, she really loved that cuddly kitty. After I heard the news, I cuddled up with my own cat and thought about how it is so special and also how I am very lucky to have a wonderful pet, or should I say pets like my cats, especially the cat I have and Muffins, they are so unique in their own way and I wouldn't trade them for the world.


Good-bye Muffins.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~