I Got So Much Love In Me And It Hurts..... [ 2008-11-26, 4:01 p.m. ]


Today was a okay day, I guess. It went so slow probably because thanksgiving is like tommorrow. Found out some weird things today, like how Terrance's birthday is tommorrow! (Wow, lucky duck he is. He gets a big feast tomorrow.) And how Terrance is going to get beat up? What. The. Hell. Is that the reason why is he hiding? Because I don't see him in the hallways anymore like I used to. Or maybe he got an in-school suspension? Hey, you never know. But I heard this in the hallway, these two cool-but-scary looking boys were like "Imma beat up Terrance." And of course that's the only Terrance we all know of, except for Terrance Godshall, but he doesn't really talk that much, so it isn't likely for him to get beat up. I was OMG! That was probably why I hadn't seen him in days, even though he IS here because I saw him in his homeroom, so there you have it.

In grade room, my friend Carly was annoyingly talking about the Jonas Brothers, even though she knows I hate them!!! But I listened to her ramble and ramble, even though I DID wanted to punch someone or throw because here it is: I HATE THE JONAS BROTHERS!!! Okay, I hate everything about them, skinny jeans: UNCOOL AND IT AIN'T CUTE, JOE, KEVIN, AND NICK JONAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Even though I hated them, I still listened to Carly talk about it because I am such a goooooooooooood friend, tell me about it. I just nodded and say "Hmm..." like I was interested. I was completely bored about the conversation, we were talking about it the whole class period, I felt sick when we were.

Zeke is annoying. He took my backpack, called me a name, and poked me. I slapped him for calling me a bitch, even though he is just playing or kidding, I still slap him, but it wasn't even hard so why was he moaning in pain even though I did it lightly?
Sammy, you go girl!!!

Ugh, I think John Nelson, this kid that's my friend is starting to grow on me. He's like "Why you ignoring me?" when I didn't say anything to him. Uhh..... maybe if you stop poking me like Zeke, maybe I wouldn't!!!! He keeps poking me all the time and saying he is going to poke me in gym and english. I find this terribly strange that he has something on me, that's just wrong!!! Because he is seriously weird! YUCK!!! EWWW!!!!

I was sad today because I haven't seen Terrance or nor I had any chats with him lately. Now I know why I hadn't seen him, he is afraid to get messed up by that dude I was talking about earlier, but Terrance can really messed him up if he wanted, why is he so scared? I mean Terrance is very strong and maybe that is one of the reasons I am really attracted to him. Well that's not the main reason why I adore him. In detention last year, he pushed this kid playfully, but it was more violently than Hey-buddy-I'm-just-kidding in a sort of way. But the kid he pushed was laughing. He tripped over a chair and fell on the floor. Terrance was probably trying to be tough nad show off his bod skills to me. Well, it worked because I was impressed. He just pushed the guy because I was in detention with him. I find it so cute.

Thanksgiving is tomorrow and boy will it be hectic in my household, well that's because thanksgiving is going to be held at my house. Yippee! more like not......
Ugh, I bet ya a dollar I will be awaken by a dad in a mad rush like early in the morn'. That's what I hate around the holidays, waking up early, but it's worth it, you know. Then, we'll probably go to store to store and then rushing to get home, which means no time to relax because then we gotta eat our freaking turkey. Ugh, thanksgiving, time to feast up and give thanks.... and also time to give up your free time.
Until Next Time,
Sam

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~