Argh, Says The Tin Man! [ 2008-12-16, 3:55 p.m. ]


Hello, today was a pretty lovely day if you ask me myself. I didn't see Andy today and I was disappointed by that, but I did see Terrance while I was eating a cinnamon bun I bought at the Baske Sale to help support the Girls' Volleyball team, they're raising money for something. He probably thought I was a pig, but oh well I gotta get some sweets!!!!

Kev has been bothering me about Ally once again, he wants me to ask her if she has a boyfriend, but the problem is, I CAN'T FIND HER THESE DAYS!!!!! She is like never in the hallways and Kev is like pressuring me on finding her and shit, I feel like some secret agent trying to save someone's life and What the hell does that have to do with asking someone about if they have a boyfriend? Don't ask, I'm just stressed out about this and other events that occurred recently. Too much drama!!!!

At lunch roday, my friends were eating ice cream that they claimed looked like "Dirahea Poopie" (Ugh, it was disturbing and oh-so-halarious at the same time.) and they were all hype cuz they ate the ice cream and they were all yelling like a banshee for no reason and the lunch room got all silent when my friend Wilma screamed randomly and all the lunch tables were all silent and then Aimee and Wilma were fighting for no fucking reason (They were just playing around, nothing serious.) and they were all loud and the lunchroom got all silent and then someone yelled. "Shut the fuck up!" It was so funny, but my friend Carly found it embarrassing, she had a headache and all these other people at our lunch table were so annoyed too, but I wasn't, I was laughing my head off. It was too funny!
Until NexT Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~