I hate being sick. [ 2008-12-18, 9:56 a.m. ]


I am sick once again! Ugh! I hate it so much, I really wish it was the weekend now, it's only Thurday and I stayed home today because I wasn't for going to school. I have a seriously bad headache,my throat was hurting, but now it was better, and it felt like I was going to throw up my cereal for breakfast this morning. I got this headache yesterday, right after I ate McDonalds because we had an early out because we took these important tests, so we got out at 12 o' clock which I was happy about!! I love early-outs! Anyways, once I ate McDonald's, I started to get this huge headache while I was finishing my project for English yesterday, which was like around 3, even when I took a shower, which was like at 2 yesterday, my head was pounding as if someone hit with something heavy and I don't have a fever because my mother put her hand up to my forehead and she says it doesn't feel like I have one, but I am very grateful for my mother to take care of me while I am sick. I love her so much. I think the Snack Wrap I had from McDonald's made so sick, ugh I'll never eat that thing when if I go there AGAIN. I know I should of went to Burger King, Hmph....
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~