Christmas Eve. [ 2008-12-24, 8:10 a.m. ]


Today is the first day of my winter vacation!!!! Hooray! Yesterday, in school we had a party and it was totally great, I loved it! Also, yesterday, me and my family went to the mall and finally got mom her boots and didn't fight. I was tired yesterday, so I was a little cranky to my parents. We also went food shopping, which was okay I guess. Nothing really exciting is happening today or nothing really exciting yesterday either. Christmas Eve!!! Wow!! Already, geez! I think I am going over my grandpa's house for Christmas Eve dinner like I always do. Omg! There is this kid in my gym class named Brady, who is also in my homebase too which they call "Brady Bunch." (Don't even ask why!) was all pretending to kick me and he was like flirting. Omigawd, he was even watching me play Basketball. I think he may have something on me.
Until Next Time,
Sammy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~