We Wish You a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!! [ 2008-12-31, 9:05 a.m. ]


Today is New Year's Eve. Wow, '09 already? Geez, Where WAS I? I wasn't here for a while because I was busy all week. I was hanging with friends, hahahaha it was so funny. Can't wait for tonight, I'm going to a party and only having soda because alchohol is pretty... nasty!

My Christmas was cool, here is what I for my presents:
-A New Monitor
Comment: I looooooooooooooove it, it's no longer bulky anyone, it's flat....!

-A New Mouse!
Comment: No, not a mouse that has little legs, a mouse for the computer! I don't why they call a mouse a mouse, to be blunt, I think the computer mouse looks like a rat hunched back, well that's my opinion of it.

-Itunes Gifts Cards!!!
Comment: Now, I can rock out to as many songs as I please, awesome dude!

-An American Express Gift Card!
Comment: A hundred dollar one! Yay!

-New Shoes
Comment: Converse yeah!!!

I don't know what else, let's see hmmm..... Oh Yeah!

-A New Journal
Comment: It's a fancy one, pretty, pretty nitty witty chitty bang bang journal!

Ugh, Wine is nasty, how can anyone drink that?!?! I almost barfed when I had some for Christmas Dinner! Yuck!!!!

That was all of the stuff I got! (I got more stuff, but I didn't feel like them all.) Happy New Year's everyone and Hope all of you Diarylanders had a great Christmas and also Have A Happy New Year Everyone!!!! Horray for '09!!!

'09 you're so fine.....

Until Next Time,
Sammy

P.S. Obama is for your mama!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~