You Know You Got Me Talking To Trees And Flowers.... [ 2009-04-23, 4:13 p.m. ]

Thursday turned out to be a sunny day for me. I've been having a pretty good week so far. I'm doing really great in Math, awesome!!! I'm so very proud of myself. Omigosh!!!! Poor Mercutio, Tybalt, that Capulet bastard stabbed him. I hate Tybalt, he is stupid as ever. Mr. Cadbury was dancing today in math and it was so funny as crap. He's the best teacher EVER... Out of all of my teachers, he is the best. Omg! I saw Martin today and I was so shy when I saw him, but we talked. He is really nice and cool. I can feel my cheeks blushing when I see him, but I don't know why, I know I shouldn't be shy around him because Martin is really nice and sweet and I know if I say Hi to him, he won't be mean to me, he's not like that, but still I'm too chicken to do. Don't get the wrong impression, me and Martin talk, but I am talking about in the hallway, I hope he doesn't feel awkward if I say hi to him, that would be very embarrassing, but I know it will be fine, I shant worry. My classmates in Science are so mean, they were calling my teacher a "Chicken Fry From Burger King." and that he looks like a "Chicken." They are so mean!!!!! Just a reminder, today it is William Shakespeare's birthday, so Happy Birthday Will! Sammyyy♥

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~