Hey everyone! It's Daniel Radliffe Day!! (Well for me!) [ 2009-04-24, 3:41 p.m. ]

My demonic cat, Kitty bit my finger and it mother-fucking hurt!! Gosh dammit for realz. I hadn't got a chance to read Romeo and Juliet, which really suck, but it was all good. SChool was boring, noone was here today for some odd reason, it was rather depressing. Omigosh, I can't wait for the weekend, it's gonna be 91 degrees on Sunday, wooo!!!!! Today I ate a cheesesteak and it was yum!! yum!! yum!!! I can't still can't get over the fact Mercuito died, I'm glad Tybalt did, though because Tybalt is stupid as hell. Oh, I don't wanna finish the end of the play because I know what happens: Romeo thinks Juliet is dead, but she only took some poison, but she woke up, but Romeo thinks she is and kills himself with the drugs and Juliet wakes up and stabs herself with Romeo's dagger. Such tragedy. I saw Martin today and we talked as uaual, Omigosh, he makes me crack up all the mother-fucking time. Any guy that can make you laugh is totally the one, right? Omigosh, I think Daniel Radcliffe is so yummy, he should play Romeo if they ever have another remake of the film. Here is a video of him talking about the Pittsburgh Steelers. Here's a video, he is on the show Extras. Laugh Out Loud Funny!!!! Weird Shit, right?

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~